North Cyprus Tourist Board - Private Chef available for dinner parties
North Cyprus
North Cyprus > North Cyprus Forum > Private Chef available for dinner parties

Private Chef available for dinner parties

North Cyprus Forums Homepage

Join Cyprus44 Board | Already a member? Login

Popular Posts - List of popular topics discussed on our board.

You must be a member and logged in, to post replies and new topics.

» See All North Cyprus Restaurant threads posted so far

Corbo

Message Posted:
18/09/2009 11:02

Join or Login to Reply
Message 1 of 6 in Discussion

If I make it through the Turkish mountains and get to Lapta late October or early November, I would be available to cook private dinner parties if required. Xmas? I have not come over for the Winter to do this but after writing in the mornings I will have plenty of time on my hands and I am a good chef. Menu's and idea can be forwarded as required.

I am doing a dinner for 16 this weekend. Starter- Autumn salad of bacon, 3 mushrooms and chestnuts and picked pears. Main- Gloucester Old Spot boned and rolled pork loin stuffed with herbs and apricots. Sweet- Croissant Pudding..a kind of bread and butter pudding made with croissants. Just an idea.

R.C.T.Man.

Message Posted:
18/09/2009 13:16

Join or Login to Reply
Message 2 of 6 in Discussion

What sort of price are we talking here Corbo.!!!

zerochlor

Message Posted:
18/09/2009 13:22

Join or Login to Reply
Message 3 of 6 in Discussion

Message 2

are we all invited to to your 60th wayne!!

Corbo

Message Posted:
18/09/2009 15:21

Join or Login to Reply
Message 4 of 6 in Discussion

What sort of price are we talking here Corbo.!!!